Victoria

Shepparton Rainbow CowBetter Together Conference
10 – 13 January 2018

Midsumma Festival 
14 January – 4 February 2018

Midsumma Carnival
Sunday 14 January 2018

Pride March
Sunday 28 January 2018

ChillOut Festival (Daylesford)
8 – 12 March 2018

ChillOut Carnival (Daylesford)
Sunday 11 March 2018

Melbourne Queer Film Festival 
March 2018 (dates to be confirmed)

Melbourne International Comedy Festival
28 March – 22 April 2018**

Bendigo Queer Film Festival
27 – 29 April 2018

Pride Cup (Yarra Glen)
May 2018 (date to be confirmed)

Southern HiBearnation
June 2018 (dates to be confirmed)

Melbourne Cabaret Festival
June – July 2018** (dates to be confirmed)

Winter Chillin’ (Daylesford)
Saturday 8 July 2017

Queer Expo (Melbourne Showgrounds)
July 2018 (dates to be confirmed)

Provocare: Festival of the Arts
20 – 30 July 2017**

Melbourne International Film Festival
3 – 20 August 2017**

Chillout Poetry Meet (Daylesford)
Saturday 5 August 2017

A Week of Leather
6 – 13 August 2017

Midwinta Ball
Saturday 12 August 2017

The Flapper’s Ball (Daylesford)
Saturday 2 September 2017

Melbourne Fringe
14 September – 2 October 2017**

Spring Migration Festival (Yackandandah)
September 2017 (dates to be confirmed)

Ballarat Frolic Festival
7 – 14 October 2017

Northside Bizarre
Saturday 21 October 2017

Midsumma Bake-Off 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017

GLOBE Community Awards
Saturday 28 October 2017

OUT in the OPEN Festival (Shepparton)
2 – 5 November 2017

OUT in the OPEN Carnival Day (Shepparton)
Saturday 4 November 2017

Beartopia Daylesford
1 – 3 December 2017

ChillOuts’ Country Pride Cake Bake-Off (Daylesford)
Saturday 2 December 2017

If your festival or event is not listed above, and you would like to submit for consideration, please send an email to: reception@australianpridenetwork.com.au Your festival or event must be not-for-profit and primarily coordinated by those who identify as LGBTIQ. (Events organised by individuals or commercial entities will not be considered)

Image: Rainbow Cow in Shepparton

Note: ** festival contains significant LGBTIQ content